How Are We Doing?

You get a lot of feedback after over 40 years of business. Pignataro Volkswagen is always adapting how we do things. Take a look at what other people have said about their visit to Pignataro Volkswagen.

If you live in the Everett area and have recently visited Pignataro Volkswagen, let us know how we did. We are confident all of these reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we have to offer here at Pignataro Volkswagen.

Customer Lobby
107 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Scott H., Woodinville, WA 25 Feb 2019
I had a great experience at Pignataro. Erick Dirvanowski and Nick Sietz were very helpful. We were pretty unsure of what we wanted and they patiently answered our questions and gave us fair upfront pricing to help us make our final decision. No games! Thanks!
5 rate
Yelp
Dana L., Bothell, WA 17 Feb 2019
We purchased a used Camry from Pignataro Volkswagen and had an awesome experience. Erick was very polite and professional.. he explained in detail the history of the car and their inspection process. We were in and out of the dealership within an hour. Tim in finance was fast and explained everyth...ing! Super great dealer! No pressure ! Will be returning for a Tiguan soon! Thanks guys! Dana and Art Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Yelp
Katy T., Arlington, WA 15 Feb 2019
I just bought a new Atlas from Erick at Pignataro VW. He was awesome to deal with, very personable, laid back, no pressure and knew tons about VW. Erick introduced me to his manager Justin during the negotiation process and I was thinking "ok well here we go". I have purchased A LOT of cars and alwa...ys love when the manager comes out to tell me how things work. While Justin and I did negotiate back and forth he was great to deal with, very kind and not condescending. I truly felt like Justin and Erick wanted to help me get to where I needed to be on the deal, within their power of course (this is not a feeling a usually have leaving a dealership). Furthermore when it came to signing papers Tim was fabulous. He was funny, very quick, and did not press me whatsoever to buy extras. I never get add ons or Gap and usually have to debate the matter for 15min. I sooooo appreciated not doing that! Car buying is always an exhausting and stressful process, but good people on the other side make all the difference. Overall a great experience and I will be a repeat customer! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Yelp
Jessica S., Riverside, Spokane, WA 26 Jan 2019
Just bought an 07 Tahoe from Rob, he was really great and helpful. I was specifically looking for this car and when I saw Pignataro VW had one I knew I had to go there over one of the used car lots. It's important to me when buying a used vehicle to know they have been thoroughly inspected. I am rea...lly happy with my purchase and the staff at Pignataro, they only sell good product and are very easy to work with. Once I made my decision to buy the truck I was in and out of there pretty quickly, didn't take hours and hours. Thank you guys! I love my new ride! Jessica Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Yelp
David F., Mill Creek, WA 19 Jan 2019
Had a very nice experience buying my first Volkswagen at Pignataro Volkswagen. My wife and I showed up when they opened first thing Saturday (1/12/19) morning with a plan to drive a new 2018 GTI and then a 2019 Hyundai Veloster Turbo. Jim Whitt greeted us. Having already done a lot of research onlin...e (Pignataro had the best price by far), I knew exactly which car I wanted. I pointed it out, we walked around it, checked it out and then test drove it. Long story short, the GTI is silly quick! Pignataro had clearance pricing on the 2018 GTIs and it was already a great deal and I didn't feel the need to haggle it. We sat down and went over pricing. They also offered a further discount because of who my employer is which was another $500 off. The sales manager, Justin, quickly tallied up the financing options we had, printed them out, and explained them in detail. He let us keep the worksheets. No one pressured us at all, they simply did their best to sell the car and give us all the info we needed and requested. My wife and I were really impressed. Next stop was Doug's Hyundai, where I had purchased my last car. It was wrecked by a semi which is why I was shopping again. They were just as amazing as the first time I bought from them. I drove the Veloster, got pricing info from Doug's and went home to think about it. I mention Doug's because if Pignataro had been unprofessional or mistreated us, I would have bought the Hyundai simply for that reason as it too was a good car, but in the end, although the Veloster was less expensive, I felt the VW GTI was the superior car and so my decision was based solely on the merits of each car and not the dealerships involved. I returned the next day shortly after they opened, found Jim, and told him let's do it. While waiting for the paperwork to be prepared, Jim, being the great salesperson he is, showed me the clear bra they had installed on a car on the showroom floor. What a great product! If you buy from Pignataro, GET IT! They had the paperwork put together in about 30 minutes and it was a quick and painless process signing. They even let me put the down on my credit card so I could get the points! I left and came back later in the day to pick the car up. When I returned, it was all ready to go. No waiting! I guess that summarizes my experience with Pignataro best, no waiting. No nonsense, no stress, and no pressure. Everyone from Jim and Justin in sales to Kathleen in finance was extremely professional. I came back a couple days later for my clear bra installation and guess what, it was done quickly and in exactly the time they told me. If you're in the market for a Volkswagen, do yourself a favor and give a Pignataro a chance. They have a great selection and a very professional staff. I think you'll be pleased with your experience too. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Yelp
Natalie B., Bothell, WA 21 Nov 2018
This is where I bought my first car. I always wanted a VW, my grandpa owned a VW dealership in California, my dad worked there and then at University VW for a long time so we were always in VW's or Audi's. I went here to pick out my very own and I am so impressed. Nick was who I bought my car from. ...Super friendly, not trying to take advantage of me and sell a car at insane prices. He gave me a great deal, took care of my tabs, has helped me with little things on his own time that he didn't have to do. I went in yesterday after visiting Les Schwab because I had a nail in my tire. I drove there to get the key for my wheel so they could repair it. I didn't catch the name of the service guy, but he found the key that fits, said he would have to order one but then told me I could borrow there's if I brought it back the next day. This was the only chance I'll have all week to fix my flat tire and coming in right before they close too... they are so friendly and helpful. I'll be driving VW for a very long time Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Yelp
Wm. Andrew Gilbert 14 Mar 2018
I was stunned that the overall dealership score on Cars.com was so low. I bought a new 2017 VW Passat here at the the start of March and even with the credit challenges I presented the sales team was able and willing to work with me on getting me into the car I wanted at the terms I agreed to. The...y had my deal lined up before I walked in the showroom on Friday and in only a couple of hours I was driving home in the new car. The only thing I dinged them for on the buying process was the support staff did Federal Express my financing to the wrong bank which did lead to a few days of delay. But other than that minor blip these guys are amazing. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Testing One 01 Feb 2018
This was our first time leasing a vehicle, and the terms were explained carefully, the team were hospitable, and thoughtful in guiding us in understanding leasing. I appreciated that they respected the fact that we were shopping around for the best deal for ourselves, yet respectfully tried to win o...ur business by trying to meet the competitors’ offers. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jones78 22 Jan 2018
Start to finish, everyone was professional, knowledgeable, friendly. Great selection. The staff stayed well past closing time to get the job done. Everyone was clearly interested in selling us a car but they did not pressure us at all. We drove off with exactly the car we were looking for - we high...ly recommend Pignataro. Volkswagen. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Monroe,CHERI 07 Jan 2018
Was in a car accident and was told my car was fixed. It was not but I had it towed to Pignataro and they fixed it right away with great customer service. Thanks Nick in service you are the best.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.