How Are We Doing?

You get a lot of feedback after over 40 years of business. Pignataro Volkswagen is always adapting how we do things. Take a look at what other people have said about their visit to Pignataro Volkswagen.

If you live in the Everett area and have recently visited Pignataro Volkswagen, let us know how we did. We are confident all of these reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we have to offer here at Pignataro Volkswagen.

Customer Lobby
101 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Wm. Andrew Gilbert 14 Mar 2018
I was stunned that the overall dealership score on Cars.com was so low. I bought a new 2017 VW Passat here at the the start of March and even with the credit challenges I presented the sales team was able and willing to work with me on getting me into the car I wanted at the terms I agreed to. The...y had my deal lined up before I walked in the showroom on Friday and in only a couple of hours I was driving home in the new car. The only thing I dinged them for on the buying process was the support staff did Federal Express my financing to the wrong bank which did lead to a few days of delay. But other than that minor blip these guys are amazing. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Testing One 01 Feb 2018
This was our first time leasing a vehicle, and the terms were explained carefully, the team were hospitable, and thoughtful in guiding us in understanding leasing. I appreciated that they respected the fact that we were shopping around for the best deal for ourselves, yet respectfully tried to win o...ur business by trying to meet the competitors’ offers. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jones78 22 Jan 2018
Start to finish, everyone was professional, knowledgeable, friendly. Great selection. The staff stayed well past closing time to get the job done. Everyone was clearly interested in selling us a car but they did not pressure us at all. We drove off with exactly the car we were looking for - we high...ly recommend Pignataro. Volkswagen. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Monroe,CHERI 07 Jan 2018
Was in a car accident and was told my car was fixed. It was not but I had it towed to Pignataro and they fixed it right away with great customer service. Thanks Nick in service you are the best.
5 rate
DealerRater
jetta owner 13 Nov 2017
I brought our Jetta to Pignataro directly from another repair shop that had the car for three weeks and could not find the problem. Pignataro's service department found the problem in a couple hours at a very reasonable cost. Well done.
5 rate
DealerRater
BridgetB 21 Oct 2017
I was anxious about my car getting fixed after finally deciding to go with the emission fix and not buy a new car. I have a VW Jetta TDI- it's running well now and no longer is thencheck engine light on; pignataro did a great job meeting my needs and getting the job Done. I was given a 2015 Pas...sat for a loaner which was a really smooth ride. Everyone was friendly and helpful throughout the process. Glad i chose to stick with Volkswagen. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
shari PR 10 Sep 2017
Pignataro is by far one of the most amazing dealerships from sales (Erick is the guy!!), to finance (always go with Kathleen) to service and detail - Justin and Stefan are outstanding!!!!! If you want a fuel efficient car, that is super fun to drive at a great price with top notch service....... go... to Pignataro. I visited for service but was also buying a second car! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Erin G., Seattle, WA 06 Aug 2017
The service department is amazing! Nick is especially great. I have a 1995 VW Eurovan that I love and I take it here for work. Can't say enough about them!
5 rate
Yelp
Ona H., Lynnwood, WA 06 Aug 2017
Salesperson: Rob S has been absolutely amazing to work with. I would give him %100 credit for my 5 star rating.
5 rate
Yelp
Evan S., Maple Valley, WA 06 Aug 2017
Pignataro VW is a great place to purchase a car. I took my daughter and her fiancé to look at a used vehicle. Our salesperson was Christopher Berg. He was very helpful and professional. He got us a great deal on the vehicle and made the whole process of purchasing it a fun and painless experience. ...I would highly recommend Pignataro VW and Christopher Berg if you are in the market for a new or used car. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.