How Are We Doing?

You get a lot of feedback after over 40 years of business. Pignataro Volkswagen is always adapting how we do things. Take a look at what other people have said about their visit to Pignataro Volkswagen.

If you live in the Everett area and have recently visited Pignataro Volkswagen, let us know how we did. We are confident all of these reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we have to offer here at Pignataro Volkswagen.

Customer Lobby
87 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Josh D., Bremerton, WA 17 Apr 2017
Great service overall. Sales Manager Mike and sales consultant jorge did a great job. I had a few issues the next day with my windshield and the team did not hesitate to jump up and help me. Thank you! I am a volkswagen lover for life as I have owned 15 different Volkswagens in the last 3 years (bot...h classics and new) and also a sales consultant at a different dealership and I would recommend this dealership. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Connor H., Seattle, WA 11 Apr 2017
Starting out the car buying process, I was a little nervous about buying my first car.  My mom recommended I talk to Jay because she had bought a car from him in the past.  Jay made the process seamless and easy.  Jay was very personable and straight forward and made the car buying process as str...ess free and enjoyable as it can be.  Definitely recommend him if you're looking to buy a car. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Daniel Hopper 11 Apr 2017
Nothing is ever perfect especially with dealerships. But overall Pignataro VW has done very well. The price is a little high but with my Costco membership I get an additional savings. The service department staff seems to do the right thing and gets the job done right.
4 rate
DealerRater
Elisa K., Everett, WA 08 Mar 2017
Made a Yelp account just to write a review on these guys! I bought a 2015 Golf from them in September '16 and whether it be the free oil changes (and getting me an appointment for the next morning when I call at 6pm), free wash/vacuum without appointment, or calls to check if I'm still likin...g my car (7 months later). I've only had to experience extreme kindness and reassurance that they'll always take care of me and my car.Not to mention the deal I scored when I bought it. And the certified-pre owned warranty on top of the manufacturer warranty, too... I know I can count on their service department, salesmen, and the finance director was extremely helpful, too. They'll always greet you with a smile on their face. And give you cookies. So grateful I chose this dealership to work with! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Alex D., Seattle, WA 07 Mar 2017
From the initial phone call, to test drive, to driving our car off of the lot, these guys were amazing. As everyone knows, buying a car can be an incredibly stressful experience, but their entire staff were super friendly and nice to be around. Justin helped us from the very beginning and was extrem...ely nice, knowledgeable, and honest. Financing with Tim was a breeze, they were more than happy to work with us and overall they were just great from start to finish. If you're looking for a VW (or any car in their inventory), I can't recommend them enough. We even took the car to our personal mechanic and they described the car as "perfect", which I don't think I have ever heard before! Thank you guys so much. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Chris E., Port Angeles, WA 07 Mar 2017
Just bought a pre-owned 2015 Mazda 6 this weekend.  We dealt with Rob Schubert, who was great to work with: good, honest information, a smooth transaction, and an overall pleasant experience.  Highly recommended!
5 rate
Yelp
Jessica J., Everett, WA 22 Feb 2017
I have been going to pignataro vw for a couple years now and I always leave completely satisfied, especially with their service department. Those guys really know what they're talking about and are always willing to help. But today I received above and beyond service from "Mike" who I be...lieve is the manager that was working this morning. My 2012 Jetta had completely lost power due to my EPC light coming on. I decided to call pignataro (even though it's Sunday and I knew the service department was closed) just to see if they could help before I called AAA. Sure enough Mike asked me what happened, talked me through what it meant, and how to fix the problem. I was able to fix my car and get back on the road without calling AAA, and I have Mike to thank for that!! Amazing service. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Maria S., Marysville, WA 22 Feb 2017
The staff is always so courteous and helpful. Jeremy does a great job explaining the service and updating me on the work being done. My car was nice and clean when I picked it up and I feel great knowing that my car has had excellent service.
5 rate
Yelp
Eric O., Seattle, WA 22 Feb 2017
Pignataro Volkswagen has been servicing my last 2 Audis for over 10 years now.  Excellent service every single time I go in.  They will stop at nothing to make sure it's fixed correctly even if they have to invent something new.  My hat's off to Jeremy, Trevor, Marshall, Jack and others i...n the Service Department. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Scott F., Edmonds, WA 22 Feb 2017
If you are looking for a VW, contact Jay at Pignataro VW. Amazing fellow, big heart, goes out of his way to make life better for others. Jay is not just making the dealership a better place, he's making the world a better place. Thank you Jay.
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.