How Are We Doing?

You get a lot of feedback after over 40 years of business. Pignataro Volkswagen is always adapting how we do things. Take a look at what other people have said about their visit to Pignataro Volkswagen.

If you live in the Everett area and have recently visited Pignataro Volkswagen, let us know how we did. We are confident all of these reviews will serve as an endorsement of everything we have to offer here at Pignataro Volkswagen.

Customer Lobby
97 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
jetta owner 13 Nov 2017
I brought our Jetta to Pignataro directly from another repair shop that had the car for three weeks and could not find the problem. Pignataro's service department found the problem in a couple hours at a very reasonable cost. Well done.
5 rate
DealerRater
BridgetB 21 Oct 2017
I was anxious about my car getting fixed after finally deciding to go with the emission fix and not buy a new car. I have a VW Jetta TDI- it's running well now and no longer is thencheck engine light on; pignataro did a great job meeting my needs and getting the job Done. I was given a 2015 Pas...sat for a loaner which was a really smooth ride. Everyone was friendly and helpful throughout the process. Glad i chose to stick with Volkswagen. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
shari PR 10 Sep 2017
Pignataro is by far one of the most amazing dealerships from sales (Erick is the guy!!), to finance (always go with Kathleen) to service and detail - Justin and Stefan are outstanding!!!!! If you want a fuel efficient car, that is super fun to drive at a great price with top notch service....... go... to Pignataro. I visited for service but was also buying a second car! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Erin G., Seattle, WA 06 Aug 2017
The service department is amazing! Nick is especially great. I have a 1995 VW Eurovan that I love and I take it here for work. Can't say enough about them!
5 rate
Yelp
Ona H., Lynnwood, WA 06 Aug 2017
Salesperson: Rob S has been absolutely amazing to work with. I would give him %100 credit for my 5 star rating.
5 rate
Yelp
Evan S., Maple Valley, WA 06 Aug 2017
Pignataro VW is a great place to purchase a car. I took my daughter and her fiancé to look at a used vehicle. Our salesperson was Christopher Berg. He was very helpful and professional. He got us a great deal on the vehicle and made the whole process of purchasing it a fun and painless experience. ...I would highly recommend Pignataro VW and Christopher Berg if you are in the market for a new or used car. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Ken71 08 Jun 2017
I have always used Pignataro VW in Everett and always have found their staff to be efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. The work carried out has always been first rate.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jose Omar G., Everett, WA 28 May 2017
I purchased a 2015 GTI VW last month.  I had the following person assist me, Jorge BaltodanoProduct Specialist.   I just want to say he did a tremendous job!    I recommend if anyone's looking for a car to look up Jorge.  Omar Gutierrez
5 rate
Yelp
Hlp9696 29 Apr 2017
I really like Pignataro VW. They are both professional and nice folks, which is hard for any company. I like both their service staff and the sales .folks, and I have never admitted liking a car salesman before. Pignataro have gone out of their way to be helpful to me. I recommend them to a...nyone! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kimiko U., San Francisco, CA 28 Apr 2017
Ask Erick or Jay, they will take care of you more than what you expect! Their customer services are excellent! I will not go back to Carter VW for buying car any more lol Not have chance to get service from their Parts/maintenance department yet. I am hoping they are good as Sales department.
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.