Sales: (866) 925-9209 Service: (866) 307-8003
720 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Pignataro Volkswagen, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Volkswagen reviews to see what our customers are saying about us
              Sort by:

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service. I had been to another vw...

              Great service. I had been to another VW dealer and wanted somewhere that was convenient for me after work. Perfect location, friendly staff, they accommodated my appointment on short notice and went through all the services that were performed for me. Thank you! And the receptionist also made sure that they had my email so that I would received any special offers on service in the future.

              Woodinville, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Trevor was extremely helpful and friendly....

              Trevor was extremely helpful and friendly. We had some conversations about music as it was a mutual interest and he was genuine.10/10 For TrevorOne comment I have was that when the car was vacuumed, whoever cleaned the car missed some spots.

              Lynnwood, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jeremy was great!

              Jeremy was great!

              Snohomish, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome customer service!

              Awesome customer service!

              Everett, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2002 passat to diagnose...

              I brought in my 2002 Passat to diagnose and repair the source of a coolant leak. I was very worried because I had the same problem only 10 months ago and had the water pump replaced. This leak turned out to be a simple clamp problem. I also had an oil change, the hood strut replaced, and a headlight replaced. My service rep was great, Michelle was great, everything was done earlier than I requested.I did have to bring the car back because I found two new puddles of coolant under the car. My car is currently back for repair and I've been assured that the leak was fixed and I shouldn't have any further issues.

              Everett, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service i receive at pignataro vw is...

              The service I receive at Pignataro VW is always exceptional. I'll keep coming back.

              Everett, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had a headlight out and was quickly...

              Had a headlight out and was quickly replaced

              Everett, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Trying to keep my 2002 vw passat glx on...

              Trying to keep my 2002 VW Passat GLX on the road as long as possible. Thanks for the work done and letting me know of other areas to get repaired on the car. Matt

              Marysville, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always, you have done a great jop on my...

              As always, you have done a great jop on my VW, with youre help it will run for ever (Yes I'm a dreamer) but thank you for the good work!! Fritz

              Monroe, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have been a customer of pignataro for...

              I have been a customer of Pignataro for several years. I stay with them because they provide consistent quality service.

              Stanwood, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service level as always at this...

              great service level as always at this dealership especially the service manager Jack and Jeremy.

              Snohomish, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2010 jetta in for an oil...

              I brought my 2010 jetta in for an oil change. While dropping my car off, I inquired about a detail service. I am happy with both services. You guys at Pignataro always treat me well. :) Thanks - Stephanie Gamm

              Snohomish, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Trevor was professional and knowledgeable....

              Trevor was professional and knowledgeable. It was a pleasant experience.

              Mukilteo, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The only reason i gave a 4 instead of 5 is...

              The only reason I gave a 4 instead of 5 is when I brought my 2013 Passat in for the 40000 mile service and the loaner car you let me use was filthy. Other than that my experience was good.

              Everett, WA

              Business Response

              Scott - Thank you for taking our customer survey. We apologize that your loaner was not cleaned prior to you receiving it. We'll definitely pay more attention to this in the future for the convenience and comfort of all our customers. Sincerely - Pignataro VW. 

              Mar 03, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took my 04 vw jetta gli because it didn't...

              Took my 04 Vw jetta Gli because it didn't pass emissions and before I took it in I asked around other shops if they could check but they said it would take two days to see me or a week. Ending up calling the dealer and they said they would do it the next day since I got off work late to just leave my car there overnight, I did and it few hours I received a call that my car was done and they took my car to emissions for me and past. They where very fast and helpful and amazing service, was not expecting such a great service. Overall it was a great job and no more check engine light.

              Everett, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very welcoming from the minute i got...

              Very welcoming from the minute i got there. Bill, the shuttle driver is so great, he always remembers my name!!

              Lake Stevens, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a rattle in my new passat. They we...

              I had a rattle in my new Passat. They we kind and determined to fix it for me! I appreciate all they did.

              Arlington, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This review is an adjustment of my...

              This review is an adjustment of my original review which was not a very pleasant one. The initial frustrations that I had with the quality of service have been corrected and the ongoing elusive problem that my 2002 New Beetle Turbo S has had is being dealt with. Those in the service department with whom I have worked with were concerned with my previous review and are taking many much-appreciated steps to rectify the issues. I am not the sort who can just ignore car troubles, even if the car eventually starts up and goes, so the continued efforts of Jeremy and the service department to nail down the problem and find a solution with respect for my wallet is very important to me and something I value in a repair shop.

              Langley, WA

              Business Response

              Alex - Thank you for taking the time to write an updated review for us. We're sorry about the frustrations you had with our service department at first. We appreciate that you let us continue working with you to reach a solution to the issues you were having with your Beetle Turbo S. Please don't hesitate to let us know with any further questions. Sincerely - Pignataro VW.

              Mar 02, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nice work. Disappointed that the recall...

              Nice work. Disappointed that the recall parts tool so long. The loaner helped. Thanks

              Mill Creek, WA

              Business Response

              Lynn - Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We apologize that the recall took longer than expected to complete, as the parts were on national backorder. We're glad that you found our loaner vehicle helpful, though! Thank you for your business. Sincerely - Pignataro VW. 

              Mar 03, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change. I was the only one in line...

              Oil change. I was the only one in line (per team) and it took longer than the Eta I was given. A simple oil change does NOT take over an hour. Also the unnecessary upsell (commenting that my wiper blades were shot, they were replaced on 2/17/15 with brand new wipers) and other "doomsday" fear tactics to upsell service. The main reason I will continue going to Campbell Nelson even though it's further away.

              Lynnwood, WA

              Business Response

              Hi Mr. Horner, Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate the feedback to shed light on where we are coming up short with our process as well as where we are succeeding. I am very sorry we did not meet your expectations during your recent visit. We will look at the job order from your service visit and speak with the employees involved to find out what went wrong. We strive to be efficient and deliver accurate information. Again, I am sorry we failed you. We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to serve you and are glad that you have received excellent service at Campbell-Nelson Volkswagen. Thank you for being part of the Volkswagen family!

              Mar 04, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)