Sales: (866) 925-9209 Service: (866) 307-8003
587 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Pignataro Volkswagen, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Volkswagen reviews to see what our customers are saying about us

              Showing 1-10 of 587

              Sort by:

              Posted today

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Used true car and justin was by far most...

              Used true car and justin was by far most responsive and found the Car I was looking for

              Bellevue, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Purchased a 2009 gli. i've wanted one for...

              Purchased a 2009 GLI. I've wanted one for years and finally decided it's time. Staff was super helpful and patient, and kept my 3 year old happy and entertained the entire time we were there. Couldn't be happier with my decision to buy from here!

              Lynnwood, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had to bring my car in for a recent...

              I had to bring my car in for a recent recall service. The customer service on the phone when scheduling the appointment, at the desk when I dropped off my car, and again when I picked up my vehicle was excellent. I would definitely recommend your facility to others. There was one thing, however, that I was extremely frustrated about. I dropped off my car at 8:20am and told the gentleman behind that counter that I would be there to pick it up at 4:30pm. I was told that this definitely was not a problem. Even though my car had already been there for eight hours when I returned, and I had been told that the service would only take about an hour, I still had to wait an additional 45 minutes before it was ready to go.

              Everett, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service team did a good job, the work...

              The service team did a good job, the work was completed in about the time they said. They were friendly and courteous. The car was was ok, not a good as before. All in all nothing to complain about.

              Kirkland, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Pignataro service is the best around. i...

              Pignataro Service is the best around. I showed up at 7:30am on a Monday, with no appointment and in a panic. Jeremy not only helped me but did so with a smile on his face and got me in to a loaner with no problem at all. I have my car back now, it's running well and I couldn't be happier. The whole experience was fantastic and next time my car acts up, I'll surely be back .

              Everett, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The employees at pignataro are always very...

              The employees at Pignataro are always very professional and helpful. They always ensure their clients are well taken care of. I love them!

              Marysville, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Tiguan staff was extremely helpful service...

              Tiguan staff was extremely helpful service was great i am still having trouble getting my brakes to not squeak

              Seattle, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I am a die-hard vw fan, that enjoys...

              I am a die-hard VW fan, that enjoys modification and additional power. My previous car was a 2001 Audi S4 with 450 BHP. I used to be more involved in the local VW/ Audi scene and appreciate that Pignataro was too, for example the Leavenworth cruise. While it was fun to have a pretty fast $10,000 car, it was getting to be too much work with a family and a growing career. That is why I wanted a low mileage VW with at least some power. I was excited to see that Pignataro had a 4 door GTI with DSG and colors/ patterns that I was looking for. My budget was $20,000 and that is what I found. I went to the lot knowing the three cars that I wanted to look at and narrowed it done and bought the car. Couldn't be happier with my purchase and look forward to being maintenance free for a while at least with this car. I do own and use a 1966 VW Bus (Riviera) regularly, which means constant maintenance. Thanks for a good experience and a company that is easy to trust.

              Lynnwood, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought car in for 60k scheduled service. ...

              Brought car in for 60k scheduled service. Staff was friendly and helpful. Work was done well and on time. I particularly appreciate the 10%off coupon I received and the other financial incentives as the service (parts in particular) seems expensive for the VW.

              Lake Stevens, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We bought a 2015 golf through the costco...

              We bought a 2015 Golf through the Costco program. Erick was able to find the exact trim model and color we were looking for. Once we had our cashier's check in hand (this took a few days), we cam e down to purchase the vehicle. Erick was a phenomenal source of clear, detailed, useful information throughout the whole process. Kathleen was also very clear and easy to work with. It was a very positive, pleasant business transaction! Thank you to all of you.

              Bellingham, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 587