Sales: (866) 925-9209 Service: (866) 307-8003
694 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Pignataro Volkswagen, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Volkswagen reviews to see what our customers are saying about us

              Showing 1-10 of 694

              Sort by:

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service

              Excellent service

              Marysville, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had my 2013 passat tdi's chip updated.

              I had my 2013 Passat TDI's chip updated.

              Lake Stevens, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my vw bug in for its' usual lube...

              I brought my VW Bug in for its' usual lube and oil. As usual, everything was handeled with professionalism and courtesy. Thank you!

              Mukilteo, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have been coming to this dealership to...

              I have been coming to this dealership to get my car serviced for the last year and a half. The staff is always courteous, and explain all in's and out's of services being done. I will continue to get all my scheduled services done at this dealership!

              Snohomish, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2015 passat tdi se. I felt i...

              I purchased a 2015 Passat TDI SE. I felt I got a reasonable price and that my interactions with Justin were honest and lacked the hype more common with many other dealers. I appreciate the time he spent teaching me about the features of the car. The whole staff seemed very professional.

              Everett, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              A place to work while my car is being...

              A place to work while my car is being serviced, what more could someone want

              Federal Way, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2012 volkswagen jetta for...

              I brought in my 2012 Volkswagen Jetta for a 30000 mile service and also for a recall of the rear axle. Even though I have not been in a rear accident, but just as a precaution they were goin to check it anyway. They are also so friendly there when I pulled up Trevor was at my door opening it for me and answered all my questions I had and explained everything perfectly. They had called me to tell me there was a clamp that was missing and had to order the part and wanted to know if they could keep my car overnight to replace the clamp. They were very nice and kept me informed the whole time and was even able to get my car fixed faster because I needed it sooner than expected the next day. Overall I love the experience I always receive and I have been goin there for over ten years.

              Marysville, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was time for an oil change, it was also...

              It was time for an oil change, it was also just about time for my 80k service. Jeremy was very helpful in figuring out what needed to be done. I was able to schedule the service on the day I wanted and the work was completed the same day.

              Lynnwood, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Dropped off my car. Took the shuttle and...

              Dropped off my car. Took the shuttle and came back three hours later. It was ready to go. Love the free shuttle service and the driver was a good sport for waiting on the return trip. Thank you.

              Everett, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Thank you for your service, we are loving...

              Thank you for your service, we are loving our 2014 vw sport wagon.

              Snohomish, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 694