Sales: (866) 925-9209 Service: (866) 307-8003
599 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Pignataro Volkswagen, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Volkswagen reviews to see what our customers are saying about us

              Showing 1-10 of 599

              Sort by:

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Just got 50,000 service check

              Just got 50,000 service check

              Sedro Woolley, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Went in to drop off my passat and had to...

              Went in to drop off my Passat and had to change extent of service appointment. Jeremy was flexible and great with change of plans.

              Arlington, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought our 2013 jetta gli for it's 20k...

              Brought our 2013 Jetta GLI for it's 20k service. Process was smooth and painless!

              Everett, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My car is a '99 volkswagen beetle that i...

              My car is a '99 volkswagen beetle that I knew had abs problems prior to bringing my car in. I told them to look at the module first and if that's not the problem, look elsewhere. I've already done the check myself and I was almost 100% sure it was the module. They called me back 3 hours later to tell me they had done full scans and found it was the module and that they we be charging me an hour for something I already knew. I didn't receive service because the cost was too high in the end. Customer service from Trevor was fantastic! Literally the only reason for such a high score is because of him.

              Snohomish, WA

              Business Response

              Holly - Thanks for taking the time to complete our customer survey. Like you, many of our customers are knowledgeable about cars, but when a car comes in for service, we do need to perform diagnostics on it to verify the issue before we can suggest a proper fix. We're glad to hear that Trevor was able to take care of you! Please don't hesitate to let us know if you have any questions now or in the future. Best Regards - Pignataro VW. 

              Oct 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Has excellent service, and was treated...

              Has excellent service, and was treated very professionally and politely.

              Lynnwood, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very happy with the service department at...

              Very happy with the service department at Pignataro. I purchased my car from Pignataro and have my car serviced there even though I live in Ballard right next to Carter Volkswagen. I I will bring my car in all my auto needs. Thanks

              Seattle, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was time for my scheduled maintenance...

              it was time for my scheduled maintenance and this time used the express service. Worked great

              Everett, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Yes on everything

              Yes on everything

              Monroe, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2009 vw tiguan engine/electrical stop...

              2009 VW Tiguan Engine/Electrical stop talking Warranty

              Everett, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff was very friendly and helpful...

              The staff was very friendly and helpful with the muffler warranty service and oil change service for my vehicle. The staff explained what was going to take place and made sure it was completed in a timely manner. I appreciated the shuttle service going out of there way to drop off and pick me up as well even though I was further out than what was allowed. Will definitely come back and refer this location!

              Bothell, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 599