Sales: (866) 925-9209 Service: (866) 307-8003
633 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Pignataro Volkswagen, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number goal. Read these Volkswagen reviews to see what our customers are saying about us

              Showing 1-10 of 633

              Sort by:

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service I receive at Pignataro is...

              The service I receive at Pignataro is always top notch. I've worked with Trevor the last couple times I've had my car in and he goes out of his way to provide expert customer service - I appreciate all of his help.

              Everett, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              This service was a unique situation for...

              This service was a unique situation for both service and sales on a vehicle that I purchased from this dealership. The service dept., Trevor especially, took an added effort to support the situations and see to it that it was followed through to the best of his abilities.

              Shoreline, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff was knowledgeable and courteous.

              Staff was knowledgeable and courteous.

              Seattle, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Justin Benson and shawn his manager were...

              Justin Benson and shawn his manager were great to deal with, not your usual car sales man BS. ALl professional and took care of business. The finance lady, Kathleen was also very nice and knew her job well. Usually you spend a lot of time in the dealership to buy a car but I completed the application prior to my arrival and by the time I got there, they have taken care of everything and I was out of there in 1/2 hour, unheard of....!!.

              Tukwila, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The only thing missing was gas in the gas...

              The only thing missing was gas in the gas tank. I had to fill it up to make it home as it was almost empty. I guess the common full tank isn't so common anymore with the raising gas prices. However, it was a great experience from the time I walked on the lot until the time I left. Thanks to everyone involved!

              Seattle, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Jeremy knows the product line well and was...

              Jeremy knows the product line well and was very helpful getting my GLI fixed

              Everett, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2002 Audi S4 Avant 6sp Non-warranty (it's...

              2002 Audi S4 Avant 6sp Non-warranty (it's a 2002) Brought the car in for a alarm system error that I could not disable. Alarm would trip at random times. Autolocking feature of the car meant I could not disable the alarm without leaving a door ajar. Jeremy et al tracked the problem to the rear window defrost circuit resistance degraded out of limits. The standard solution would have been to replace the glass with a new part. I gave them the challenge of finding a solution that kept the otherwise perfectly functioning glass and also solved the alarm problem. Jeremy and your mechanic(s) were tenacious in tracking down this problem and coming up with a solution that would fix it within the budget constraints I gave them, not devalue the car, and not create unnecessary waste, ie. tossing out a perfectly good window. Car has been spoiled with Pignataro service quality since 2007. Thanks, Eric Olson

              Seattle, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Trevor was very helpful, experienced and...

              Trevor was very helpful, experienced and professional throughout the process of getting my vehicle checked on. Highly recommend Pignataro Volkswagen and highly praise Trevor for everything he did!

              Monroe, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2012 Ford Focus SEL , the...

              I purchased a 2012 Ford Focus SEL , the staff helped me getting financed, they where very helpful. I thank you all for help and courtesy !!!!!!

              Shoreline, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Having moved recently from Florida, where...

              Having moved recently from Florida, where I bought my 2011 Jetta Wagon, this was my first visit to your dealership for the 30,000 mile check-up. I was totally pleased with everything and everyone I came into contact with, especially Trevor Neal, who was my Service Adviser. I will have no hesitation in seeking any kind of service at Pignatoro Volkswagen in the future.

              Everett, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 633