Sales: (866) 925-9209 Service: (866) 307-8003
592 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Pignataro Volkswagen, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Volkswagen reviews to see what our customers are saying about us

              Showing 1-10 of 592

              Sort by:

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Our service rep., jeremy, is great!!! he...

              Our Service Rep., Jeremy, is great!!! He is always there to help with the information I need. He is always pleasant, and informative answering my questions in a clear concise manor. Thank you for having such nice and helpful person on your staff.

              Index, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The story drove 12 different cars toyota,...

              The story drove 12 different cars Toyota, Chevrolet,Fords even The Korean brands all of them felt like I was stepping down in comfort and quality to what we were trading in which was luxury car. Decided to check out the VW line up and what a surprise. Ended up purchasing a brand new Jetta TDI fully loaded and smiling the whole way. Can't believe the fit and finish of thus vehicle. The whole staff was just incredible from start to finish out the door in 2 hours with no hassle. This dealership is so easy to work with they now have my business for life

              Marysville, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Justin rocks!

              Justin rocks!

              Seattle, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have been having my volkswagen beetle...

              I have been having my Volkswagen Beetle serviced at Pignataro for a # of years. I am always happy with the service & attention to detail. Trevor does a great job & I trust his recommendations for servicing my car.

              Seattle, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my tigi in for the recall...

              I brought my Tigi in for the recall repair. Glen called me when it was ready. It had been washed and vacuumed. Everyone is always so nice.

              Brier, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Just got 50,000 service check

              Just got 50,000 service check

              Sedro Woolley, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Went in to drop off my passat and had to...

              Went in to drop off my Passat and had to change extent of service appointment. Jeremy was flexible and great with change of plans.

              Arlington, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought our 2013 jetta gli for it's 20k...

              Brought our 2013 Jetta GLI for it's 20k service. Process was smooth and painless!

              Everett, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My car is a '99 volkswagen beetle that i...

              My car is a '99 volkswagen beetle that I knew had abs problems prior to bringing my car in. I told them to look at the module first and if that's not the problem, look elsewhere. I've already done the check myself and I was almost 100% sure it was the module. They called me back 3 hours later to tell me they had done full scans and found it was the module and that they we be charging me an hour for something I already knew. I didn't receive service because the cost was too high in the end. Customer service from Trevor was fantastic! Literally the only reason for such a high score is because of him.

              Snohomish, WA

              Business Response

              Holly - Thanks for taking the time to complete our customer survey. Like you, many of our customers are knowledgeable about cars, but when a car comes in for service, we do need to perform diagnostics on it to verify the issue before we can suggest a proper fix. We're glad to hear that Trevor was able to take care of you! Please don't hesitate to let us know if you have any questions now or in the future. Best Regards - Pignataro VW. 

              Oct 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Has excellent service, and was treated...

              Has excellent service, and was treated very professionally and politely.

              Lynnwood, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 592