Sales: (866) 925-9209 Service: (866) 307-8003
604 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Pignataro Volkswagen, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Volkswagen reviews to see what our customers are saying about us

              Showing 1-10 of 604

              Sort by:

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I don't bring my VDub anywhere but...

              I don't bring my VDub anywhere but Pignataro Volkswagen!

              Everett, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service by Trevor from the Service...

              Great service by Trevor from the Service Department!

              Seattle, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I made an appointment and brought in my...

              I made an appointment and brought in my wife's 2007 Beetle for an 80K service. She had not done all of the oil changes that she should have and the car was also leaking water everytime it rained. THe service was performed well, the leaks were found (plugged sunroof drains) and returned in great shape!. Thanks.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2006 Passat and had...

              I brought in my 2006 Passat and had fabulous service. The staff is always extremely helpful and knowledgeable. They do a great job and explaining the issues with my car so I can understand thoroughly. I will always recommend VW Pignataro in Everett.

              Snohomish, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Once again Jeremy exceeded my expectations...

              Once again Jeremy exceeded my expectations for service and detail.

              Everett, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Jeremy, the service consultant, was...

              Jeremy, the service consultant, was courteous and remembered me and the concerns I had with my car. This was great. The wait time for the service however was unacceptable. I went in for an Oil change. To told them that I would wait at the dealership while the car is being serviced since the work was estimated to take 60 to 90 minutes. After waiting 2 hours I went to check on the status and they said that they're putting the Oil in right now. After one more hour had passed, the car was finally done. I waited a total of 3 hours for an oil change that was supposed to take half that time. No discounts were offered for the inconvenience.

              Kirkland, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service! I appreciated the...

              Great customer service! I appreciated the fact Trevor gave me a call to update me. He also gave me information up front and explained everything.

              Lynnwood, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I called ahead of time and let the Service...

              I called ahead of time and let the Service rep know that my 2012 Passat left rear signal light was out. I asked if I could purchase another one if I came into the Service Center in about 15 minutes. He said sure. When I arrived, another Service rep informed me that this might be under warranty. After some checking, it was and the light was replaced within 25 minutes. This was good service. Excellent service would have had the Service Rep ask my name and mileage on the car while on the phone and researched if the light was under warranty. This would have enabled having a mechanic available to change the light out in about 10 minutes once I arrived.

              Mukilteo, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Found a beautiful mustang here the sales...

              Found a beautiful mustang here the sales staff was professional and curious I felt no pressure and was very pleased with my experience. The finance lady was amazing and got me a great rate I will recommend them to all my friends.

              Monroe, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2014 Jetta for the 20,000...

              I brought in my 2014 Jetta for the 20,000 mile service. The staff was very professional and answered any questions I had. The service crew even repaired my brake rotors at no charge to me. Only flaw I saw was the claim of a wash and vacuum at no charge, however, my car was not washed when I picked it up. Also, the vacuuming was hardly done. Although I didn't pay for this service, I was told it was done only to find out it in fact was not. I shared my concern with the service team and my car was then washed but still did not receive a vacuum. My overall experience was good, and I would bring my Jetta to your service department again.

              Stanwood, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 604