Sales: (866) 925-9209 Service: (866) 307-8003
599 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Pignataro Volkswagen, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Volkswagen reviews to see what our customers are saying about us

              Showing 1-10 of 599

              Sort by:

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had my 2012 Golf R for it's regular...

              I had my 2012 Golf R for it's regular service and had a great experience. Staff was very friendly and everything was done professionally and timely. My service adviser even had my car washed by detail with a new wash mitt. Thanks again you have a customer for life! Stev eScott

              Bothell, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              10k service on my 2013 tdi beetle. Great...

              10k service on my 2013 tdi beetle. Great service great people.

              Marysville, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Came in to service my 2013 tdi beetle met...

              Came in to service my 2013 tdi beetle met Jay Harris, ended up buying a 2014 jetta tdi for the wife. Great service department and great sales staff

              Marysville, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2014 passat

              2014 passat

              Arlington, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I got an oil change. My car was washed...

              I got an oil change. My car was washed and vacuumed. I waited in shop and had wi fi and comfortable seating. Thanks Pignataro.

              Everett, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I love working with the staff at...

              I love working with the staff at Pignataro,from the service department to the sales people. This is my third car purchased from this dealership.

              Everett, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Bill and I bought a 2014 Volkswagen...

              Bill and I bought a 2014 Volkswagen Passat. Our salesmen was Anthony, he was such a gentlemen and very helpful and answered all our questions. He showed us all the extra features the Passat had, and that was what sold us. Our experience at Pignataro was fantastic, everyone was was friendly and helpful. Karol and Bill Terrio

              Everett, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2012 Passat I had the recall notice of the...

              2012 Passat I had the recall notice of the headlights done, chrome bumper strip fixed, and speaker was squeaking. All of my issues were taken care of, it took a while to get completed (dropped off Saturday and picked up Tuesday) but I was called with updates and I was able to be without the car so it worked out. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The only thing I would suggest is that if the customer is going to be without a car for for almost 4 days a loaner could be offered.

              Bothell, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I recently bought a 2014 Passat Wolfsburg...

              I recently bought a 2014 Passat Wolfsburg edition from Pignataro and the sales process was easy and straight to the point. I paid a great price and got the lease I needed to roll out happy. My first service is in 30 days for the double check.

              Everett, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              30,000 mile service. all is good.

              30,000 mile service. All is good.

              Monroe, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 599