Sales: (866) 925-9209 Service: (866) 307-8003
599 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Pignataro Volkswagen, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Volkswagen reviews to see what our customers are saying about us

              Showing 1-10 of 599

              Sort by:

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The radiator of my car was loosing water....

              The radiator of my car was loosing water. Diagnostic: leaking radiator.Replaced Radiator. Dealing with Jack Pennington is always a pleasure.Very friendlily. Another person I want to mention is Michele (Cashier)

              Lake Stevens, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service is great, mainly because of...

              Service is great, mainly because of Jeremy. I have been there so many times now if it wasn't for Jeremy I would have probably looked at legal options to get away from this vehicle. As it is I'll keep it a little longer, sell it and never own a VW again. I have been in the service department no less that 25 times over the last 5 years. My wife has had 4 VWs in the last 10 years but seeing as the reliability is non existent anymore I will not deal with another one. A shame really we both like the cars but I refuse to drop off a vehicle 6 or 7 times a year to have warranty work done because something fails.

              Lynnwood, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had my 2012 Golf R for it's regular...

              I had my 2012 Golf R for it's regular service and had a great experience. Staff was very friendly and everything was done professionally and timely. My service adviser even had my car washed by detail with a new wash mitt. Thanks again you have a customer for life! Stev eScott

              Bothell, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              10k service on my 2013 tdi beetle. Great...

              10k service on my 2013 tdi beetle. Great service great people.

              Marysville, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Came in to service my 2013 tdi beetle met...

              Came in to service my 2013 tdi beetle met Jay Harris, ended up buying a 2014 jetta tdi for the wife. Great service department and great sales staff

              Marysville, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2014 passat

              2014 passat

              Arlington, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I got an oil change. My car was washed...

              I got an oil change. My car was washed and vacuumed. I waited in shop and had wi fi and comfortable seating. Thanks Pignataro.

              Everett, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I love working with the staff at...

              I love working with the staff at Pignataro,from the service department to the sales people. This is my third car purchased from this dealership.

              Everett, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Bill and I bought a 2014 Volkswagen...

              Bill and I bought a 2014 Volkswagen Passat. Our salesmen was Anthony, he was such a gentlemen and very helpful and answered all our questions. He showed us all the extra features the Passat had, and that was what sold us. Our experience at Pignataro was fantastic, everyone was was friendly and helpful. Karol and Bill Terrio

              Everett, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              great sevice, on time and priced right

              Great sevice, on time and priced right

              Woodinville, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 599