Sales: (866) 925-9209 Service: (866) 307-8003
588 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Pignataro Volkswagen, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Volkswagen reviews to see what our customers are saying about us

              Showing 1-10 of 588

              Sort by:

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Pignataro VW has been nothing short of...

              Pignataro VW has been nothing short of phenomenal every time I visit. From the free shuttle back home while they perform whatever service I'm in for to friendly and knowledgable service crew! I've never had a bad experience in the 3-4 years my wife and I have been bringing our VW's in. And a special shoutout to the sales dept too, even though we couldn't strike a deal, I was ultra impressed with the lengths they were will to try to go to make us happy! You even had water for my dog! You guys all rock! Thanks again The Trouts

              Everett, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2014 CC from Pignataro...

              I purchased a 2014 CC from Pignataro Volkswagen a few days ago and had a great experience. Justin Benson, the sales person who helped me that day was excellent! He made my customer service experience at Pignatoro Volkswagen enjoyable! Thank-you Justin!! Sincerly, April Heutmaker

              Seattle, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Had to come in for my 30,000 mile...

              Had to come in for my 30,000 mile maintenance. They were ready for me when I arrived, and had my car ready when I needed it so I could get to work. Awesome customer service, and they always have a great attitude!!!

              Mukilteo, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We were relocating to this area. We were...

              We were relocating to this area. We were flying in to SeaTac and we did not have a vehicle. We wanted to have a vehicle ready to pick up at the dealership the day after we arrived. We researched vehicles and dealership reviews online. We dealt with 3 different dealerships. Our purchase and financing application was done exclusively online! We dealt exclusively with Erick and Justin. We were able to negotiate a fair purchase price and obtain our financing. Upon our arrival, all our conditions for the purchase of a 2014 Tiguan SEL were met. We test drove and inspected the vehicle, signed the necessary documents and completed the purchase. They also took the time afterwards to set up and show us how all the vehicle's accessories worked. This purchase exceeded all our expectations for an online purchase and was the most satisfactory auto purchase experiences ever!

              Snohomish, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Both my wife and I enjoyed our experience...

              Both my wife and I enjoyed our experience with Anthony, he was extremely knowledgeable, and polite, and did everything possible to make my wife comfortable with her new car. Anthony and his associates made the experience seamless and educational. Thanks so much, Michael Sorenson

              Lake Stevens, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              2014 Passat SEL - Once again Dave and the...

              2014 Passat SEL - Once again Dave and the remainder of the staff exceeded the norm. It is truly a pleasure doing business with Pignataro - this is our 4 vehicle (3rd Passat).

              Carlton, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2012 CC. My wife hates the...

              I purchased a 2012 CC. My wife hates the whole car buying experience, but commented on how great the purchase went from the first email to the call that said we found you a lower interest rate so come on out and sign for your new lower payment. Justin and Erick made us feel like they were there for us, and not just trying to sell a vehicle. Definitely will refer friends to dealership. 5 Stars.

              Seattle, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service department! Trevor and the...

              Great service department! Trevor and the boys do a great job, it makes me want to consider buying another vw next time I need a car so that I can keep the same great service team!

              Bothell, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We brought in our 2007 EOS for the 40,000...

              We brought in our 2007 EOS for the 40,000 mile maintenance. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I think the young man who's name we think is Kevin was great. Also there were other young men in the service department. All very polite and helpful. The car seems to be working great so far. The car was returned to us nice and clean.

              Bothell, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My 2008 VW Rabbit was not running well...

              My 2008 VW Rabbit was not running well suddenly - no AC, hatch did not lock, no night lights on dash, etc.. Gledjan took care of me immediately when I came in. I was driven home, called as to the progress of my vehicle, consulted on the repair and brought back to the dealership in 5 hours. I was visiting from northern Canada for 2 days so time was important to me. I am raving about you!

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 588