Sales: (866) 925-9209 Service: (866) 307-8003
589 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Pignataro Volkswagen, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Volkswagen reviews to see what our customers are saying about us

              Showing 1-10 of 589

              Sort by:

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service. on time. good...

              Excellent service. On time. Good recommendations. Super team. I will return for service on my Toyota.

              Everett, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everybody was very helpful. i needed to...

              Everybody was very helpful. I needed to get back to work after I dropped off my car. The shuttle was busy, so my service advisor suggested that I drive my car with an employee back to my work, so he could drive my car back to Pignataro VW. In all it only took me 15 min, the time I had for break, which meant I was not missed at work. Thank you Pignataro

              Arlington, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2013. volkswagen passat 20,000 warranty...

              2013. Volkswagen Passat 20,000 warranty service. It was done professionally on time and the staff was very helpful. Thank you again, Carl

              Marysville, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As a family, we've purchased 4 vws from...

              as a family, we've purchased 4 VWs from pignataro ... ever since our first purchase of a 2001 jetta, we've been very happy with your dealership ... no pressure selling, everyone's friendly, prices/deals are great, not to mention VWs are great german cars ... the service dept has always been efficient, knowledgable, and prompt ....

              Mukilteo, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Trevor was awesome.

              Trevor was awesome.

              Lake Stevens, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Profession and friendly people and service

              Profession and friendly people and service

              Monroe, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Came in only to look... josh showed us a...

              Came in only to look... Josh showed us a great deal that we could not pass up. He was great staying late and not making us feel rushed. The finance gentleman did a great job to get me what I wanted. Patty Faulkner

              Arlington, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my 2012 passant tdi in because the...

              Brought my 2012 passant tdi in because the battery n my key seemed to be not working right. The service department in everett not only checked my battery in the key but also checked to make sure nothing was wrong with the car. It took longer than they thought but I also didn't have to pay because it was covered by warrantee. Excellent service, and a clean car.

              Everett, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service and friendly staff! oil...

              Great service and friendly staff! Oil change on 2005 TDI with over 200,000 miles

              Tulalip, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Eric is a professional. purchased a new...

              Eric is a professional. Purchased a new Jett a absolutely no pressure sales. Informative and knowledgeable.

              Burien, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 589