Sales: (866) 925-9209 Service: (866) 307-8003
598 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Pignataro Volkswagen, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Volkswagen reviews to see what our customers are saying about us

              Showing 1-10 of 598

              Sort by:

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Came in for my 20k service. always an...

              Came in for my 20k service. Always an amazing service experience from beginning to end.

              Marysville, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was here for buying a new 2015 golf tdi...

              I was here for buying a new 2015 Golf TDI S, and got the quotation from Erick and Justin. The price was good and their service were sincere and thoughtful. Pretty satisfied for my new car and buying experience.

              Seattle, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As always jeremy is professional and...

              as always Jeremy is professional and courteous. Even though we later found that the problem needed further work, it was because I took a gamble that the sensor would fix the problem after I was informed that it might be the wiring which seems to be the case.

              Everett, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2014 vw passat. the service...

              I purchased a 2014 VW Passat. The service I received was great and the staff was very kind and helpful

              Marysville, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Recently moved to everett area and needed...

              Recently moved to Everett area and needed 35,000 mile service (oil change) on my 2013 CC. Was previously taking vehicle to University VW/Audi (excellent service there too, by the way). Pignataro staff was very courteous, prompt and helpful with getting me into the computer system, scheduling service quickly, sending out reminders, offering courtesy shuttle, and communicating with me. Great staff, looking forward to working with them again.

              Everett, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Trevor was amazing he updated me through...

              Trevor was amaZing he updated me through out the day. This made me feel more at ease with the situation. He was also very detailed in his explanation and made sure I understood ***************** car has been running great the last couple days so I know I can rely on your techs to do a great job as well. I picked my car up and it was cleaner than when it was dropped off. Thank you for taking care of me Kayla Dishman

              Bothell, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Pignataro vw provides the best service in...

              pignataro VW provides the best service in the NorhWest. The service writers and the mechanics are a 10 plus. I purchased my 14 VW Sportswagen from Pignataro because I knew that I could count on great service after the sale...........Stan Siegel

              Everett, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Hey you guys always help me out, and...

              Hey you guys always help me out, and Trevor and the other gentleman who helped, his name escapes me unfortunately, but they were great as usual! I always feel appreciated as a customer and welcomed. And the neat part is they understand my "performance" enthusiasm in having aftermarket modifications and work with me instead of against me with them. I have had experiences in the past with dealers who thought of aftermarket performance mods as some sort of grand evil that must be stopped :) You guys though work with it, and that is awesome! Thanks!

              Everett, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The only downside was the longer than...

              The only downside was the longer than usual wait for the courtesy shuttle. I was done with checking my car in before 9am, but the shuttle had left not long before then. I got in the shuttle with two other people at 9:40am and was the last one delivered to my house at around 10:15am.

              Everett, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2013 jetta in for its 20,000...

              I brought my 2013 Jetta in for its 20,000 mile service on 09/24/14. It is still under warranty and this was a factory scheduled maintenance. This Jetta is the first car I have purchased on my own, and it's important to me that it is well cared for. Every experience I have had at Pignataro VW has been excellent. They make sure I understand how my car is doing and what to expect. Obviously, my car is still relatively young in car years, but I ask a lot of questions regarding future services, which they are able to answer. They make recommendations based on me and my vehicle, and not based on unnecessary services that could only mean $$ for them. Nearly every time I have come in, Trevor has been the service department team member who has helped me. He is extremely helpful, and you can tell he is a car enthusiast. He wants your car to perform at its best, for the longest time possible! After I began asking questions, he printed me an explanation of services to come (with costs and options) so I could prepare. I signed up for a drop off service, but my car was able to be serviced within 2 hours of me arriving (and I showed up early). When I left, my car was (and is) running great. My car was cleaned inside and out. Just before I left, Jeff (the team member who originally sold me my Jetta) remembered me and said hello. Many small gestures make for a personal experience, and I appreciate that. My car looks good and runs well, and that makes me happy. Thank you for providing excellent service again and again, and continuing to boost my confidence in having my car continually serviced at Pignataro :)

              Lake Stevens, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 598