Sales: (866) 925-9209 Service: (866) 307-8003
585 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Pignataro Volkswagen, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Volkswagen reviews to see what our customers are saying about us

              Showing 1-10 of 585

              Sort by:

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my 2012 passant tdi in because the...

              Brought my 2012 passant tdi in because the battery n my key seemed to be not working right. The service department in everett not only checked my battery in the key but also checked to make sure nothing was wrong with the car. It took longer than they thought but I also didn't have to pay because it was covered by warrantee. Excellent service, and a clean car.

              Everett, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service and friendly staff! oil...

              Great service and friendly staff! Oil change on 2005 TDI with over 200,000 miles

              Tulalip, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Eric is a professional. purchased a new...

              Eric is a professional. Purchased a new Jett a absolutely no pressure sales. Informative and knowledgeable.

              Burien, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Used true car and justin was by far most...

              Used true car and justin was by far most responsive and found the Car I was looking for

              Bellevue, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Purchased a 2009 gli. i've wanted one for...

              Purchased a 2009 GLI. I've wanted one for years and finally decided it's time. Staff was super helpful and patient, and kept my 3 year old happy and entertained the entire time we were there. Couldn't be happier with my decision to buy from here!

              Lynnwood, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had to bring my car in for a recent...

              I had to bring my car in for a recent recall service. The customer service on the phone when scheduling the appointment, at the desk when I dropped off my car, and again when I picked up my vehicle was excellent. I would definitely recommend your facility to others. There was one thing, however, that I was extremely frustrated about. I dropped off my car at 8:20am and told the gentleman behind that counter that I would be there to pick it up at 4:30pm. I was told that this definitely was not a problem. Even though my car had already been there for eight hours when I returned, and I had been told that the service would only take about an hour, I still had to wait an additional 45 minutes before it was ready to go.

              Everett, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service team did a good job, the work...

              The service team did a good job, the work was completed in about the time they said. They were friendly and courteous. The car was was ok, not a good as before. All in all nothing to complain about.

              Kirkland, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Pignataro service is the best around. i...

              Pignataro Service is the best around. I showed up at 7:30am on a Monday, with no appointment and in a panic. Jeremy not only helped me but did so with a smile on his face and got me in to a loaner with no problem at all. I have my car back now, it's running well and I couldn't be happier. The whole experience was fantastic and next time my car acts up, I'll surely be back .

              Everett, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The employees at pignataro are always very...

              The employees at Pignataro are always very professional and helpful. They always ensure their clients are well taken care of. I love them!

              Marysville, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              All great. jeremy and staff super

              all great. Jeremy and staff super

              Snohomish, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 585