Sales: (866) 925-9209 Service: (866) 307-8003
614 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Pignataro Volkswagen, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Volkswagen reviews to see what our customers are saying about us

              Showing 1-10 of 614

              Sort by:

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2012 Passat I had the recall notice of the...

              2012 Passat I had the recall notice of the headlights done, chrome bumper strip fixed, and speaker was squeaking. All of my issues were taken care of, it took a while to get completed (dropped off Saturday and picked up Tuesday) but I was called with updates and I was able to be without the car so it worked out. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The only thing I would suggest is that if the customer is going to be without a car for for almost 4 days a loaner could be offered.

              Bothell, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I recently bought a 2014 Passat Wolfsburg...

              I recently bought a 2014 Passat Wolfsburg edition from Pignataro and the sales process was easy and straight to the point. I paid a great price and got the lease I needed to roll out happy. My first service is in 30 days for the double check.

              Everett, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              30,000 mile service. all is good.

              30,000 mile service. All is good.

              Monroe, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I worked with Sean. 5 stars every step of...

              I worked with Sean. 5 stars every step of the way. I'd recommend Sean in a second.

              Seattle, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went fine, I just keep hoping...

              Everything went fine, I just keep hoping one day when I've dropped it off so early in the day that I don't get a call right at rush hour to come get it. Seems like it could have been released earlier that it usually is. Otherwise, everyone is personable and looks like they work hard. Very busy on a friday so I can understand how hard it is to get things completed.

              Mill Creek, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I always have a very positive experience...

              I always have a very positive experience with your service team. The guy I work with is Jeremy Harbison whenever I come in. He remembers me, my car, and is the one who gets me in and out with a positive attitude. I really appreciate him and love having a place I can take my car with a team I can trust. I trust him and Pignataro VW. That feels really good. Thanks for taking care of me. -Nik

              Marysville, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Special shout out to Erick Dirvanowski! ...

              Special shout out to Erick Dirvanowski! Thank you for your dedication and time spent with me and making my experience feel personal and managed proffesionally, leaving me with a smile and satisfaction! MUCH LOVE PIGNATARO of Everett! He is a keeper<3

              Everett, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              You folks are swell, like what your doing...

              You folks are swell, like what your doing keep it up.

              Edmonds, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The car looks and runs great! They gave...

              The car looks and runs great! They gave me a hint about how to get better mileage as well! Thanks!

              Mill Creek, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Jeremy and Trevor are superb. They are...

              Jeremy and Trevor are superb. They are attentive to my concerns and always treat me as if I was their #1 customer. Exceptional service!

              Snohomish, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 614