Sales: (866) 925-9209 Service: (866) 307-8003
637 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Pignataro Volkswagen, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Volkswagen reviews to see what our customers are saying about us

              Showing 1-10 of 637

              Sort by:

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service

              Excellent service

              Issaquah, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As always happy with everything. Jeremy in...

              As always happy with everything. Jeremy in the service department is great to work with. Dave does great work and keeps me informed on up coming maintence. Very happy with everyone at Pignataro

              Everett, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was able to easily schedule my service...

              I was able to easily schedule my service online and they did a good job. The recall was not able to be done due to the server being down, they even kept it overnight so it's a bummer to have to bring it in again in the footie to try again. However that couldn't be helped from the dealers end. Always very courteous and friendly service

              Marysville, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I purchased my car form pignataro 4 years...

              I purchased my car form Pignataro 4 years ago and have only brought it in to Pignataro for servicing. I know i can always trust what they have to tell me about my car and they always make sure to make me comfortable with what is being done to my ******* entire family has been purchasing cars from Pignataro since 2003 and we would not change a thing about the quality of cars or service that is always given.

              Bothell, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As soon as i walked in to the service...

              As soon as I walked in to the service department I received good customer service. Yes I would return for service at this location and recommend others to do the same.

              Lake Stevens, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Trevor was amazingly helpful and friendly....

              Trevor was amazingly helpful and friendly. WOW!!!

              Snohomish, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Eos. 75000 service and rear brake pads. ...

              Eos. 75000 service and rear brake pads. Good service from everyone involved. My only complaint would be that the price seemed high.

              Mukilteo, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I walked in very hesistant, worried that i...

              I walked in very hesistant, worried that I would have to pay all of this money to get my car fixed. As soon as I went to service. I felt at ease immediately. Services and maintence walked me through what would need to be done. & Trevor really went above and beyond to help me with what I needed and helped to have my warranty cover a lot of the coverages, as well as help me get a rental car. I will definitely be back for future services. I feel a complete ease now knowing that my car is good to go. Thank you so much! You guys saved me so much money as well by working with my warranty providers.

              Everett, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was a warranty, 1st check up after...

              Service was a warranty, 1st check up after purchase of vehicle. it was fast over and done before I could even finish my cup of coffee . thanks

              Lake Stevens, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As our very cold weather set in, i noticed...

              As our very cold weather set in, I noticed that the battery in my Bug sounded a bit sluggish when I started it in the morning. This happened twice and, not to be one to take any chances, I called Jeremy at the Service Desk. He told me to bring the car in after work and they would check it. I arrived around 4:30 PM. Sure enough, the battery was low and indicated that a replacement was needed. Jeremy checked and found one in stock and told me that the service person would stay late in order to install the new one for me! Fortunately for all of us, the job was completed by 5:25 and, once again, I drove off a very satisfied, happy and relieved customer! I've told many friends my story and they all tell me what I already know... I am very lucky to have a Service Department and consultant who has my best interests at heart! This is my consistent experience with Pignataro's and I couldn't be more pleased! Thank you so much! Sylvia Horsch

              Mukilteo, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 637