Sales: (866) 925-9209 Service: (866) 307-8003
598 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Pignataro Volkswagen, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Volkswagen reviews to see what our customers are saying about us

              Showing 1-10 of 598

              Sort by:

              Posted today

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Both my wife and I enjoyed our experience...

              Both my wife and I enjoyed our experience with Anthony, he was extremely knowledgeable, and polite, and did everything possible to make my wife comfortable with her new car. Anthony and his associates made the experience seamless and educational. Thanks so much, Michael Sorenson

              Lake Stevens, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              2014 Passat SEL - Once again Dave and the...

              2014 Passat SEL - Once again Dave and the remainder of the staff exceeded the norm. It is truly a pleasure doing business with Pignataro - this is our 4 vehicle (3rd Passat).

              Carlton, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2012 CC. My wife hates the...

              I purchased a 2012 CC. My wife hates the whole car buying experience, but commented on how great the purchase went from the first email to the call that said we found you a lower interest rate so come on out and sign for your new lower payment. Justin and Erick made us feel like they were there for us, and not just trying to sell a vehicle. Definitely will refer friends to dealership. 5 Stars.

              Seattle, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service department! Trevor and the...

              Great service department! Trevor and the boys do a great job, it makes me want to consider buying another vw next time I need a car so that I can keep the same great service team!

              Bothell, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We brought in our 2007 EOS for the 40,000...

              We brought in our 2007 EOS for the 40,000 mile maintenance. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I think the young man who's name we think is Kevin was great. Also there were other young men in the service department. All very polite and helpful. The car seems to be working great so far. The car was returned to us nice and clean.

              Bothell, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My 2008 VW Rabbit was not running well...

              My 2008 VW Rabbit was not running well suddenly - no AC, hatch did not lock, no night lights on dash, etc.. Gledjan took care of me immediately when I came in. I was driven home, called as to the progress of my vehicle, consulted on the repair and brought back to the dealership in 5 hours. I was visiting from northern Canada for 2 days so time was important to me. I am raving about you!

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Trevor and Jeremy do duch a great job...

              Trevor and Jeremy do duch a great job taking care of me and my car. They are the reason I come to pignataro. Friendly and helpful service, Trevor always keeps me informed of the progress and makes sure I'm taken care of if the service takes longer than expected( loaner car).

              Bothell, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department at Pignataro is...

              The service department at Pignataro is excellent. Every time I have had an issue with my car they have gone above and beyond to resolve the issue. I really want to give a big kudos to Trevor for really always going the extra mile when we call in and taking the time to discuss the issues we have had with our car. They have had a hard time duplicating an electrical problem with the car, Trevor told us if it were to ever happen again he would drive out to our location just so he could see what the problem was. That is beyond awesome customer service! Thank you!

              Mill Creek, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my car in last week knowing I...

              I took my car in last week knowing I needed work on my transmission. At first Jeremy (the person I dealt with) was super friendly and told me he'd call me every day to give me an update, I never got any calls from him. I was the one that had to call and every time he'd say he was just about to call me. They did their diagnostic and worked on the transmission, only to tell me a week later that the transmission was done for. When I called the day before to pick it up they told me it'd be done by early afternoon and that they'd call, I never received a call. It wasn't even ready the next day to pick up, they couldn't find my car and didn't know where my keys were and on top of all that, they didn't wash it and left it in the worst condition I have ever seen. All the work they did and the $870 I paid for was for nothing. The car is actually running EVEN WORSE than before.

              Monroe, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We purchased a new 2014 Bettle.Our...

              We purchased a new 2014 Bettle.Our salesperson, Anthony, was more than helpful.He was well informed and answered all of the questions we could come up with. He stayed with us through the entire process and was really helpful when they brought the car to the us for delivery. He set up my blue tooth as well as my wifes and showed us many of the features the car has. I have not purchased a new car for 13 years and my experience was much more than I expected.Two days later my wife took the car in to have the "bra" put on and they gave her a loaner for the day. Normally that has never happened to me. I am more than pleased with the service and attention we received. Looking forward to a long relationship.

              Everett, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 598