Sales: (866) 925-9209 Service: (866) 307-8003
718 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Pignataro Volkswagen, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Volkswagen reviews to see what our customers are saying about us
              Sort by:

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service level as always at this...

              great service level as always at this dealership especially the service manager Jack and Jeremy.

              Snohomish, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2010 jetta in for an oil...

              I brought my 2010 jetta in for an oil change. While dropping my car off, I inquired about a detail service. I am happy with both services. You guys at Pignataro always treat me well. :) Thanks - Stephanie Gamm

              Snohomish, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Trevor was professional and knowledgeable....

              Trevor was professional and knowledgeable. It was a pleasant experience.

              Mukilteo, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The only reason i gave a 4 instead of 5 is...

              The only reason I gave a 4 instead of 5 is when I brought my 2013 Passat in for the 40000 mile service and the loaner car you let me use was filthy. Other than that my experience was good.

              Everett, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took my 04 vw jetta gli because it didn't...

              Took my 04 Vw jetta Gli because it didn't pass emissions and before I took it in I asked around other shops if they could check but they said it would take two days to see me or a week. Ending up calling the dealer and they said they would do it the next day since I got off work late to just leave my car there overnight, I did and it few hours I received a call that my car was done and they took my car to emissions for me and past. They where very fast and helpful and amazing service, was not expecting such a great service. Overall it was a great job and no more check engine light.

              Everett, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very welcoming from the minute i got...

              Very welcoming from the minute i got there. Bill, the shuttle driver is so great, he always remembers my name!!

              Lake Stevens, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a rattle in my new passat. They we...

              I had a rattle in my new Passat. They we kind and determined to fix it for me! I appreciate all they did.

              Arlington, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This review is an adjustment of my...

              This review is an adjustment of my original review which was not a very pleasant one. The initial frustrations that I had with the quality of service have been corrected and the ongoing elusive problem that my 2002 New Beetle Turbo S has had is being dealt with. Those in the service department with whom I have worked with were concerned with my previous review and are taking many much-appreciated steps to rectify the issues. I am not the sort who can just ignore car troubles, even if the car eventually starts up and goes, so the continued efforts of Jeremy and the service department to nail down the problem and find a solution with respect for my wallet is very important to me and something I value in a repair shop.

              Langley, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nice work. Disappointed that the recall...

              Nice work. Disappointed that the recall parts tool so long. The loaner helped. Thanks

              Mill Creek, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jetta wagon tdi with an fuel injector...

              Jetta Wagon TDI with an fuel injector problem. The symbol on the dash did not undicate the problem. It showed caytalitic converter, why doesn't that s ymbol reflect an engine problem. It doesn't make sense. The service was excellent, and the personel helpful and efficent

              Coupeville, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had some brakes squeaking, which i...

              I had some brakes squeaking, which I checked with Gladijian (he is awesome every step of the way) to confirm brake pad wear and an appointment for the next week. It was fixed the very same day as the check-in. And everything feels better, which is what I expect when referring to Pignataro VW with previous experiences with Trevor and Jeremy. :D Perfect all around! Thank you so much for the high effort. Joey

              Mukilteo, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2012 volkswagen jetta in for...

              I brought my 2012 Volkswagen Jetta in for an oil change. Trevor was really friendly and helpful. My only slight complaint is that the express service took two hours. I was really glad to get in the same day I called and appreciate that appointment is not needed. However, if the time to complete could be shaved down to 90 minutes or even 60 minutes, that would be truly amazing service and get a five-star rating. Nevertheless, I am still a happy customer.

              Lynnwood, WA

              Business Response

              Cory - Thank for letting us know how your service visit went! Since we performed some services beyond the scope of just an oil change (we also did a recall and then hand washed and vacuumed your vehicle), it took a bit longer. In instances where we only change your oil and perform a multipoint inspection, that takes only about 40 minutes. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Sincerely - Pignataro VW.

              Feb 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2013 vw gti with a broken...

              I brought in my 2013 VW GTI with a broken water pump. They fixed it up right away and all the guys were awesome!

              Everett, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my 2011 tiguan for annual service....

              Brought my 2011 Tiguan for annual service. Service staff are friendly, thorough & review what was done to my vehicle. Always leave with a spotless vehicle. The option to be driven to another location is great & Bill McKinley is so courteous and helpful.

              Langley, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always great customer service with a...

              Always great customer service with a smile. Promised vehicle on time for scheduled maintenance. Shuttle service excellent. No issues.

              Everett, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The services was great, but at 50,000 i...

              The services was great, but at 50,000 I was upset that the factory radio quit working and how expensive it was to replace. John Rubio

              Camano Island, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Came in for a check eng light, oil change....

              Came in for a check eng light, oil change. Got to replace a comfort module and brake maintenance that all needed to be done. Had to order electronics then all was fixed. Great.

              Snohomish, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2013 jetta tdi for the 40k...

              I brought in my 2013 jetta tdi for the 40k service and was quoted a done time of 5 pm. They were done about 2.5 hours early which was very convenient for me. I love the free service loaners they have as I'm out of their shuttle range. I'm very happy with Pignataro and I'll be coming here for all of my service needs.

              Marysville, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Towed my 2006 jetta in because immobilizer...

              Towed my 2006 jetta in because immobilizer active was flashing on my speedometer and would die if you start it. They tried reprogramming the key but for some reason couldn't even enter the system with there computer! Didn't fix anything but still made me pay and sent me home without fixing it. Was really disappointed with customer service!

              Moses Lake, WA

              Business Response

              Paul - Thanks for taking the time to complete our customer survey. We're sorry for the frustrating experience you had. The key that you provided for programming was not an OEM VW key, and as such our technician had some difficulty with it. As we've discussed, we will be refunding the charge. Sincerely - Pignataro VW. 

              Feb 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great service. They got me exactly what i...

              Great service. They got me exactly what I wanted for the price I wanted. I LOVE my new car!! I will definitely recommend to others.

              Lynnwood, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)