Sales: (866) 925-9209 Service: (866) 307-8003
615 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Pignataro Volkswagen, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Volkswagen reviews to see what our customers are saying about us

              Showing 1-10 of 615

              Sort by:

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer

              50,000 mile service trevor in the service...

              50,000 mile service Trevor In the service department is Outstanding and excellent. A real asset for VW

              Everett, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I went into the dealership that day to see...

              I went into the dealership that day to see if they had a mazdaspeed3 available. After searching and discovering that they did not I decided to look around the everett VW dealership. In about 2 minutes after my arrival I was greeted by Anthony Guth and didn't feel any pressure to buy a vehicle. He was very informative and answered all of my question I had about the VW vehicles. In the end, I left the dealership very satified with my service and will become a long term VW customer due to the outstanding performance of the workers on ************ addition, I left with a car.

              Everett, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My fiancé and i have bought a car through...

              My fiancé and I have bought a car through Anthony before and after about a year we decided it was time to buy another one. Hands down Anthony is THE BEST person to go to. He's such a family man and he will do everything he can to get you into what you want. Everyone at pignataro is so friendly and welcoming. Not your typical car buying experience. We will definitely be referring anybody who needs a car to Anthony at Pignataro. Thank you guys so much for all your help! My fiancé and I love our passat and jetta!

              Everett, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was in to check out and hopefully drive...

              I was in to check out and hopefully drive off with my Volkswagen CC. Jeff, together with the rest of the Volkswagen staff helped make this first time financing a vehicle, a very plesant process.I am so happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to check out Pignataro Volkswagen. Thank you!

              Seattle, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Engine light came on, checked out ok

              engine light came on, checked out OK

              Monroe, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Bought a jetta. good service. good job,...

              Bought a Jetta. Good service. Good job, Thanks!

              Lynnwood, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I recently purchased a 2015 gti from...

              I recently purchased a 2015 GTI from Pignataro VW. The staff was all great! Justin made my purchase very easy!

              Bothell, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in our 12 passat for running rough...

              Brought in our 12 Passat for running rough & smelling gas. I was assisted by Gladian who was outstanding! He got my car looked at quickly and was awesome with keeping me up to date on its status. He also educated me on the issue and made some recommendations for the future. It was the best experience I've ever had with a dealership. I now look forward to a continued relationship with Pignataro VW. I hope our great new car doesn't require us to visit you too often, but at least now I feel that it will be a positive experience. Thank you for great customer service!

              Stanwood, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We are on our eighth vw and have...

              We are on our eighth VW and have experienced service by an number of VW dealers and can say without a doubt that Pignataro has been our best experience. Your service advisers are always courteous and knowledgeable. Our sales experience was also a very pleasant surprise with no unexpected last minute changes. I recommend Pignataro whenever I discuss VWs. We will definitely start with Pignataro when the time comes to update our current VW.

              Wenatchee, WA

              Business Response

              John - Wow, 8 VWs - that's a lot! We really appreciate your continued loyalty to the VW brand and to Pignataro. We're glad to hear that you've always have a good experience here and especially thankful that you reccommend us by name when it comes to VWs. Please let us know if there's anything we can do for you in the future. Happy Holidays - Pignataro VW. 

              Nov 24, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              2014 challenger it is what i was looking...

              2014 challenger It is what I was looking for. price was the best in the state mileage was 4982 no pushing sells every body was nice to me. I'm happy with the deal thank to all of them there.

              Seattle, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 615