Sales: (866) 925-9209 Service: (866) 307-8003
649 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Pignataro Volkswagen, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Volkswagen reviews to see what our customers are saying about us

              Showing 1-10 of 649

              Sort by:

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was super nice and helpful! we...

              Everyone was super nice and helpful! We live on Orcas Island so it was nice to get a ride to the mall. Our driver was very ******** well as everyone working there. Thanks! Sara

              Eastsound, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I am very satisfied with your car service....

              I am very satisfied with your car service. Thank you very much for discovering those nails on one my tires and replacing it with a new one at the earliest possible time. Merry Christmas to all of you there at the Service Department.

              Seattle, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I worked with jay harris. He did an...

              I worked with Jay Harris. He did an awesome job explaining the whole process and answering all of my questions. I will highly recommend Jay and the team at Pignataro VW to anybody looking to purchase a new vehicle. I have purchased several cars over the years and I have never felt as comfortable as I did working with you all. Mrs. Goulet over in finance did a great job too. Very helpful and knowledgeable. When it's time to sell this one, I will definitely be back. Thank you all for such a wonderful car buying experience!!!

              Shelton, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2014 vw passat, brought in for 10,000...

              2014 VW Passat, brought in for 10,000 mile service and squealing brakes. Service went well, brakes were not fixed and began squealing again as soon as I left. Not sure it's worth bringing back to have them tell me they can't find anything again. Service department was great. The cashier was incredibly rude and answered a phone call and started talking even though I had been asking her a question at the time. I love, love my diesel vw passat.

              Monroe, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2009 jetta for a part...

              I brought in my 2009 Jetta for a part covered under warranty and was very pleased with the service received.

              Stanwood, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My car was dirty as hell..Dirty floor mats...

              My car was dirty as hell..dirty floor mats dusty... Somebody left a deal plate on the car by the time I got home I noticed it.. I paid 23k for a car in cash and couldent even get a wash before delivery ... Justin my sales man was the best though... He shoulder be working there he's to good

              Silverdale, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2013 vw passat for service...

              I brought in my 2013 VW Passat for service on my door locks and latches. They were not locking consistently. I noticed the problem while out Christmas shopping. The vehicle wouldn't act up while I was showing Trevor but he believed me and kept the vehicle. A technician tested it several times throughout the day and was able to find the fault in the two doors I had concerns with. They were able to replace the latches that same day. I am happy to say my 2013 Passat is just like ******************************************* is a pleasure working with Trevor when I have concerns with my Passat.

              Gold Bar, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had my 2012 volkswagen cc serviced for...

              I had my 2012 Volkswagen CC serviced for its 40,000 miles. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Only issue I had was I needed a loaner vehicle and the one they provided was pretty filthy but the staff quickly provided me with a cleaner vehicle. Overall my experience was great.

              Mount Vernon, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My fiance had driven the jetta tdi with a...

              My fiance had driven the Jetta TDI with a manual transmission and fell in love with it. I've owned a Jetta TDI Sportwagon in the past and I really liked it. We went in to VW of Kirkland with the intent of buying one for my fiance. In Kirkland they didn't have the car we wanted on the lot and the salesman was very aggressive with his pitch. I told him that if he didn't want me to price shop other dealers, he could make me an offer for a better price. He refused and told me how hard these cars were to get, suggesting that I should even buy a different car because the one I wanted was so rare. We left, but he agreed to call us back the next day with a list of models on the lot (or ones that he could get quickly) that were close to what we wanted. He didn't. I went online to see what deals I could get from other dealers and found TrueCar. The price that they quoted me was one that I felt good about. I noticed that your dealership would honor the TrueCar price and even had the exact car I wanted on the lot. I went in and bought it. I wasn't treated like a cheapskate for coming in with a pre-negotiated price and everyone treated me respectfully, even the ones that weren't directly involved in the sale. Most people at car dealerships treat you like you're invisible when they know you're working with someone, but when I was walking around confused (for an unrelated reason), people offered to help me find Justin (our salesman). They knew who I was working with and tried to help anyway. It was cool. I think that I expected to be treated like I was using a Groupon for a free entree at a restaurant, with disinterest and ************************************** was a good experience for us. One of my best new car buying experiences so far. TureCar was a big part of the overall experience, but the fact that you offered it means that I won't hesitate to come to you guys the next time I want to buy a VW.

              Redmond, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              This was my very first brand new car...

              This was my very first brand new car purchase and Jeff Long and his team did a fantastic job getting me a great interest rate and low payment for my new GTI. I had a great buying experience with Pignataro and will definintely be recommending them to my friends and co-workers! Thanks Jeff and team for working so very hard to get me my dream car!

              Marysville, WA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 649